New Full Length Ciroc Advert

Today I also have the full length Ciroc advert which was recently filmed in Vegas. I posted the mini ad the other day but today I have the full 4 minute version.

The video stars Diddy, Matt Goss, Frank Vincent as well as many other famous actors.

It’s more like a short movie than a advert and sums up Vegas for me perfectly. From landing to cheering the sunrise (except I flew with Virgin rather than a private jet)

It excited me on so many levels, especially as in 10 days I’ll be in Vegas in my 3 piece suit sipping Ciroc exactly like this video.

And to top it off, the track used in the video is one of my favourite Frank Sinatra songs, ‘Luck be a Lady’

Anyway, enough about me, enjoy:

Leave a Reply

